Goteijusantai

Gotei
 
HomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Poll
Latest topics
» I will be leaving lms for a while.
Prophecy War I_icon_minitimeThu Feb 17, 2011 5:01 am by Darkforce

» I wanna know.?!
Prophecy War I_icon_minitimeMon Feb 14, 2011 3:07 pm by Hally

» Kikiyo your Hubby always thinkijng of you.. To show you, i caught him watch!!!!
Prophecy War I_icon_minitimeTue Feb 08, 2011 2:27 am by Kresmir

» I'll still be around... sry doe
Prophecy War I_icon_minitimeSun Feb 06, 2011 12:00 am by DarK_ShOt

» Alliances Section
Prophecy War I_icon_minitimeFri Feb 04, 2011 2:53 pm by Darkforce

» Prophecy War
Prophecy War I_icon_minitimeFri Feb 04, 2011 7:24 am by DarK_ShOt

» TW 1/29/11 Vanished - Attendees
Prophecy War I_icon_minitimeTue Feb 01, 2011 3:45 pm by Hiro Hideki

» ITS DA COOLEST GUY
Prophecy War I_icon_minitimeTue Feb 01, 2011 3:43 pm by Hiro Hideki

» TW 29 or 31 Jan 2011~ XD WELL DONE!!
Prophecy War I_icon_minitimeTue Feb 01, 2011 3:42 pm by Hiro Hideki


Share
 

 Prophecy War

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Darkforce

Darkforce

Posts : 141
Join date : 2010-11-08
Age : 33
Location : West Coast

Prophecy War Empty
PostSubject: Prophecy War   Prophecy War I_icon_minitimeThu Feb 03, 2011 6:52 pm

Friday February 4th 2011

10am Pacific
Noon Central
1pm Eastern

Convert if needed

Lets finish our conquest and secure our land
We on defense after this week until noted

~Dark
Back to top Go down
View user profile
DarK_ShOt
Admin
DarK_ShOt

Posts : 28
Join date : 2010-11-19
Age : 26
Location : Miami

Prophecy War Empty
PostSubject: Re: Prophecy War   Prophecy War I_icon_minitimeFri Feb 04, 2011 7:24 am

Go pwn this noobs XD
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
Prophecy War
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Indigo Prophecy (aka Fahrenheit)
» Rate My Spellbook Prophecy Deck

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Goteijusantai :: Territory War Room-
Jump to: